New Art Items & Christmas sale sets! I just listed them!

Mama’s Cottage NEW ART ITEMS

 GOOD MORNING EVERYBODY!!

I’ve been up all night working on these and getting new pictures ready for sale. Some , like Mama’s Cottage & Mama’s Creek were just finished over nite..I have been trying to get ready for the holidays and make some item sets up for art lovers and those who’d like to give gifts to art lovers, so I have grouped some similar items in what will be called my “america the Beautiful” Edition starting with some waterway scenes and some sunsets by waterfronts.

While each of the pieces of art that is included in these offers has previously sold for the same starting amount or more, I am doing this as a sale and promotion for new works that are coming soon.

I just got a brand new wide format printer that I am currently remastering my image files so that I will be able to bring prints of my paintings in sizes up to 13 x 19, however currently I have some 10 x 13’s , 9 x 12’s and 10x 14’s available. Each one is individually set and printed and comes with a certificate of authenticity and is artist signed for collectors purposes.

Have a great day and happy holidays ahead!

HAPPY BIDDING TOO~! 🙂 Ave

http://www.lulu.com/viewer/embed/EmbeddablePreviewer.swf?version=20111115133329 2 year art calendar

http://www.lulu.com/product/lulustudio-photo-book/ave-cosgriff-hurley-illustrations/4735295?showPreview

Leave a Reply

